The Four Seasons of the Heart


The Four Seasons of the Heart includes a quartet of books – Anger, Sadness, Change, Growth.


Based on the four seasons of our calendar year, The Four Seasons of the Heart is a easy to read, one-day-at-a-time resource guide that shares everyday examples on how to build and sustain Emotional Fitness through the series of Anger, Change, Sadness and Growth.

The focus being placed upon the language of the heart which helps the reader master how to ‘hearticulate’ their truth with confidence, clarity and calm assertion. Each individual book in order; Anger, Sadness, Change and Growth offer a diverse range of topics relevant to each of life’s unrelenting emotional seasons. There are approximately 90 topics per book, therefore the reader is provided with 365 days of choice.

SKU: 123 Category: